Over the past month, I have really been engaged in the blogging world. Blogging (in my opinion) is as big now as it has ever been. Technology is running crazy, and the best way to get information out is through social networking such as twitter, facebook, or blogging. Here are my top 15 blogs that I try and regularly check up on. They have some great helpful information that may help you in your ministry:

  1. Steven Furtick (Pastor of Elevation church- Charlotte, NC): http://www.stevenfurtick.com/
  2. Clayton King (Evangelist & Campus Church Pastor at Liberty University): http://claytonking.com/blog/
  3. Mike Calhoun (Vice President of Word of Life local church ministries): http://mikecalhoun.wol.org/blog/blog
  4. John Piper: http://www.desiringgod.org/blog
  5. Mark Driscoll (Pastor of Mars Hill church): http://theresurgence.com/
  6. Perry Noble (Pastor of Newspring church): http://www.perrynoble.com/
  7. Ed Stezer (Lifeway Research): http://www.edstetzer.com/
  8. Tom Messer (Pastor of Trinity Baptist Church-Jacksonville, FL): http://www.tommesser.com
  9. Albert Mohler (Pres.-Southern Baptist Theological Seminary): http://www.albertmohler.com/category/blog/
  10. Church Leaders (Pastor Resources): http://www.churchleaders.com/pastors/
  11. Church Leaders (Youth Resources): http://www.churchleaders.com/youth/
  12. Cary Schimdt (Youth Pastor-Lancaster Baptist Church): http://www.caryschmidt.com/
  13. Ministry 127 (Pastor Articles and Resources): http://ministry127.com/articles
  14. Paul Chappell (Pastor- Lancaster Baptist Church): http://www.paulchappell.com/
  15. C.J. Mahaney (Sovereign Grace Ministries): http://www.sovereigngraceministries.org/blogs/default.aspx
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s